Skip To Content

School Council

The School Council is a collective association of parents, teachers, principals, staff and community representative(s) who work together to promote the well-being and effectiveness of all stakeholders in the school community and thereby enhance student learning.

October 2019 School Council Minutes

October 2019 Development Society Minutes

January 2020 School Council Minutes

January 2020 Development Society Minutes
Ronald Harvey Elementary School